The full list of databases and online resources to which the library subscribes, with additional valuable open access resources
The most frequently-used resources
References to articles from over 10,000 full text journals on a wide range of academic areas. Included is a searchable collection of images plus videos from the Associated Press from 1930 to the present.
This collection contains full-text articles from over 2,000 journals covering a wide range of business disciplines. It includes company SWOT analyses and profiles, along with industry reports and country reports.
Gather background information on your topic from hundreds of full-text encyclopedias, dictionaries, thesauri, quotations, and subject-specific titles, as well as 500,000+ images and audio files and over 1,000 videos.
Index of journal articles, books, theses, curriculum guides, conference papers, standards, and guidelines on a wide range of education topics. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education.
Presents multiple sides of over 500 issues. Helps students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues, and develop analytical thinking skills.
References to articles, books, and more on the psychological, social, and behavioral sciences, 1806 to present.
Search the 5 top U.S. newspapers in one place: Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post
In this video, you will learn what is especially valuable about library resources, versus what you can find for free on the internet.
Length: 1:40
