This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles from over 10,000 full text journals on a wide range of academic areas. Included is a searchable collection of images plus videos from the Associated Press from 1930 to the present.
This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles and books on the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present, indexing 1964 to present.
This link opens in a new windowIndex of journal articles, books, theses, curriculum guides, conference papers, standards, and guidelines on a wide range of education topics. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education.
This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles, books, and more on the psychological, social, and behavioral sciences, 1806 to present.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowA service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles, 1950s to present. While free to anyone, using this link will identify you as an NEIU user, making it easier to connect to our subscriptions.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowIndex and full text databases on the social sciences, including politics, sociology, education and criminal justice, 1871 to present
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles and other publications on social work, human services, and related areas, 1979 to present.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowFull text, 1849-Present
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowFull text, 1851-present
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSearch the 5 top U.S. newspapers in one place: Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post