Below are some general resources you can use for your project.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowFull text newspapers and magazines published by ethnic, minority, and native presses in English and Spanish, 1990 to present (coverage varies by title).
This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles from over 10,000 full text journals on a wide range of academic areas. Included is a searchable collection of images plus videos from the Associated Press from 1930 to the present.
This link opens in a new windowReferences to journal articles, books, magazines, and more in the areas of mass media, communications theory, linguistics, organizational communication, phonetics, and speech pathology dating back to 1900. A merger of Communication & Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts, Communication Source is the premier database for communication and media studies.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowAn historical, fulltext archive of core journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSearch the 5 top U.S. newspapers in one place: Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post
Other search terms: Robert Sengstacke Abbott, Robert S. Abbott
This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles from over 10,000 full text journals on a wide range of academic areas. Included is a searchable collection of images plus videos from the Associated Press from 1930 to the present.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowAn historical, fulltext archive of core journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Other search terms: Margaret Burroughs
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowAn historical, fulltext archive of core journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Other search terms: Eugene Kinckle Jones, T. Arnold Hill
