This link opens in a new windowA source of comprehensive reporting and analysis on news and current events, 1923 to present.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowAn historical, fulltext archive of core journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Note: Due to budget cuts, access to this database ended on June 30, 2024.
Please consider the following as alternatives:
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles, books, and more on national and international political, social, and public policy issues, 1915 to present.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowA combined search of ProQuest's PAIS Index, Policy File Index, Political Science Database, and Worldwide Poltical Science Abstracts
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowIndex and full text databases on the social sciences, including politics, sociology, education and criminal justice, 1871 to present
This link opens in a new windowIndexing and abstracts of more than 770 periodicals, nearly 700 of which are peer-reviewed. Among these are many of the most important English-language social science journals. It offers coverage dating back to 1972.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowReferences to articles from the international literature of political science and international relations, including international law and public administration/policy.
This link opens in a new windowReferences to journal articles, books, magazines, and more in the areas of mass media, communications theory, linguistics, organizational communication, phonetics, and speech pathology dating back to 1900. A merger of Communication & Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts, Communication Source is the premier database for communication and media studies.
